Community Contribution

I really enjoy working with 3D models, environments, textures, etc… I am an artist in addition to a game designer. Wanting to contribute to the community my art assets, I decided to upload my SCAR-H model made in my 3D modelling class to 3D Warehouse used by Sketchup.

Here is the link to my model: SCAR-H

Oh, did I mention I used Blender to make the model, an open-source modelling package, instead of the industry standard Maya?

Here is a screenshot of the model in Blender:

 

Leave a Reply

